Cotswold Pheasant and Poultry Club

Club Officers, Committee, Contact details and Links

Club Officers and Committee

We are the heart and soul of the club. We are the members who between us decide and organise what goes on within the club.

The Club Officers

Life President:   Neil Harvey
Chairman (Acting): Jake Jacobs      
Vice Chair: Sandy Lee
Hon.Secretary: Margaret Gardner
Hon.Treasurer: Kath Harrison
Membership secretary : April Hill

Trophy Steward : Charlie Berry
Show Secretary & Editor of "Cotswold Quill": Ken Cservenka
Webmaster : Sandy Vaughan

The Committee Members

Richard Burford, Sean Creed, Pam Bailey.

Getting in touch

General Club enquiries:

Cotswold Quill editor: Mr Ken Cservenka 01285 656480

Secretary: Mrs Margaret Gardner 01666 510248